CONTACT US
OPEN HOURS AND LOCATION
LAND ROVER Showroom:
INCHCAPE KENYA LIMITED

Jaguar Land Rover Centre,
Westlands, Oracle Tower, Ground Floor,
Oracle Tower, Nairobi, NB 0 KE, Kenia

Phone: +254 (0) 730 191 000
Email: enquirieske@inchcape.co.ke
MON to FRI: 08:00 – 17:00
SAT: 08:00 – 13:00
SUN: CLOSED
LAND ROVER SERVICE CENTER:
INCHCAPE KENYA LIMITED
JAGUAR SERVICE CENTER,
ENTERPRISE RD BRANCH

Service Centre Enterprise Road (Opposite Jomo Kenyatta Foundation) Industrial Area Nairobi

Phone: 0730 190 000
Email: enquirieske@inchcape.co.ke
MON to FRI: 08:00–17:00
SAT: 08:00–13:00
SUN: CLOSED

24 Hour Emergency Calls Tel:
+254 (0) 714 110 110
LAND ROVER SERVICE CENTER:
INCHCAPE KENYA LIMITED
JAGUAR SERVICE CENTER, WESTLANDS BRANCH

Service Centre Enterprise Road (Opposite Jomo Kenyatta Foundation) Industrial Area Nairobi

Phone: +254 730 191000
Email: enquirieske@inchcape.co.ke
MON to FRI: 08:00 - 17:00
SAT: 08:00–13:00
SUN: CLOSED

24 Hour Emergency Calls Tel:
+254 (0) 714 110 110
HR Inquiries:
HRKenya@inchcape.com

Social media email accounts:
Landroverkenya@inchcape.co.ke

Accounts:
Accounts.Kenya@inchcape.co.ke

Marketing and general inquiries::
Email: enquirieske@inchcape.co.ke

SHOWROOM
SERVICING
PARTS
HR
ACCOUNTS
Charles Oduor
Sales Manager
Charles.Oduor@inchcape.co.ke
George Kangethe
Head of Finance
George.Kangethe@inchcape.co.ke
CHARLES ODOUR
Sales Team Leader
EMAIL
Juliet Mbatia
Sales Administrator
EMAIL
Stephen Kinyanjui
Sales Executive
EMAIL
Caleb Nganda
Sales Executive
Caleb.Nganda@inchcape.co.ke
Morris Nana
Sales Executive
Morris.Nana@inchcape.co.ke
GLADWELL GACHINA
Showroom Hostess
EMAIL
Chisjomar Buen
Aftersales Manager
Chisjomar.Buen@inchcape.co.ke
Lesah Nyang
Marketing Coordinator
Lesah.Nyang@inchcape.co.ke
ANTHONY MBITHI
Service Advisor
EMAIL
REGIS OBUTU
Service Advisor
EMAIL
THOMAS MWAURA
Ag Parts Manager
EMAIL
SOPHIA OMOLLO
Parts Advisor
EMAIL
Stephen Chege
Parts Advisor
EMAIL
Michael Mutevu
Parts Field Sales Advisor
EMAIL
ANTHONY MURIMI
Parts Fields Sales Advisor
EMAIL
Stephen Bosire
HR Manager
Email
GEORGE KANGETHE
Finacial Controller
Email